Council Meeting  will be held 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month @6:00 pm

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm

Important Dates: